Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

226 Total Reviews /files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 226 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Mike is great. very helpful and capable"
from Bridgehamptong, NY on October 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"The technician was very considerate of keeping my home clean a debris free. He was pleasant to deal with and a very conscientious worker. All of your technicians should be as fantastic as this young man was. "
from Smithtown, NY on October 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Incredible!! I’m so pleased with the service and product. Steve came for our estimate and was very knowledgeable and helpful in choosing the right system for us. Michelle was amazing. Very patient and on top of everything. Installers, Larry, Ralph, Anthony, Ethan and Paul absolute pleasure. Nice group, very clean, informative and respected the space they where in. Over all experience was 10+. I’m glad to see there are companies that still value their customers and the work that is preformed. Thank you! "
from Mastic, NY on September 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Rich was great as always. He is super friendly and gets the job done right in one visit. I am always glad when I see him for a service call because I know it will get done right. Phil is a pleasure to deal with for scheduling the service."
from Northport, NY on September 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Great Service! Great technicians! Great Prices! Quality Job all around!!"
from Middle Island, NY on September 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Great job. The technician was on time and wore a mask. He worked very efficiently as far as I could see because he was up in the space under the roof. Everything was left neat and clean. It appears to be working well, though hard to tell as it is cooler outside than my setting! Great service ."
from Southampton, NY on September 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"The crew was great. They arrived on time, answered my questions and picked up everything. "
from Holbrook, NY on September 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Very professional "
from Southampton, NY on August 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"So happy with my service. I called late on a Friday afternoon when my AC broke. Greg got a tech right over who was fantastic. I had a furnace put in years ago with you as well. Top notch company. Fantastic service "
from Bridgehampton, NY on August 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"We love our new system. Your electrician and installers were excellent. They were all extremely courteous and just great guys. They made sure to cover furniture and floors. We highly recommend Central Air Systems."
from Farmingville, NY on August 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)