Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

120 Total Reviews /files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 120 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900 from Bay Shore, NY on October 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900 from Bridgehampton, NY on October 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"We interviewed 8 different companies and chose central air. Salesman was very concerned with our needs. Work was done professionally and VERY neatly. Workers were very nice. Pricing we believe was excellent. The only negative was that they were to come at 7AM, and arrived at 8 AM. "
from Miller Olace, NY on October 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Great job. Great team headed by John. Completed my entire house in 1 day. Very neat and professional. Thank you!"
from Smithtown , NY on October 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"The landline phones got zapped as did my nineteen year old central air conditioner. So the day after the big storm, I looked up online for a company that deals with AC and found one right here in Medford, Down I drove to the office, my info was taken by the ladies, I left to find new phones. No good came of the search, I went home and shortly Greg pulled up into my driveway. And just like that our air condition problems were solved. He took care of all the paperwork, dealt with the insurance company, he set up the loan we needed, and sent the crew of three to do the work. They were of the utmost in their workmanship and knowledge. And how surprised I was to know the AC was also a heater for the not so freezing temps, I'm sure Greg mentioned it, but I was in the midst of the aftermath of a storm, so you don't catch everything. We were thrilled, with the AC itself, the service and Joe the electrician just left after installing a surge protector for the entire home. Thank you to everyone at Central Air Systems. I highly recommend you all!!!!!"
from Medford, NY on September 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"I have been dealing with Phil and Central Air for the past 10 years when my system was installed. I have never been disappointed with service, Phil is extremely responsive and all technicians that have come to my home are knowledgable and courteous. I have recommended Central Air to family and friends for years and those who went with them have been very satisfied and thanked me for referring them."
from Smithtown, NY on August 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"The service man was very thorough. He identified the problem quickly, cleaned up the water on the floor, then discovered that the clogged trap had backed up into the holding tank. He cut that open and vacuumed up many more gallons of water that would have dripped out over time if left as it was. He then resealed the tank carefully and replaced the trap with a new one that has protection for clogging. Great job!"
from Sag Harbor, NY on July 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"They came on time, wore masks, and were very efficient."
from Southampton, NY on July 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"John was prompt and great together with his sidekick, Brett. Very efficient and cordial employees of CAS, They are assets to your firm."
from Smithtown, NY on July 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Great, would love an update on the status of the project? Thanks G"
from Sagaponack, NY on July 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)