Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

62 Total Reviews Central Air Systems631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 62 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Today my husband had a heat pump & central air conditioner installed at our home. We were extremely happy with the professionalism & work ethic of the installers, John & Larry. They worked well together the entire day, worked hard & managed to do that while keeping us informed as to what was going on as the process unfolded. They set up & cleaned up & left my home as neat & clean as it was when they arrived. They are not only good at what they do, but also were friendly & made a 10hr day spent with strangers in our home, feel more like company!! LOLJob well done, "
from Coram, NY on October 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Wow what a great experience; on time, on budget, and great craftsmanship. Jon,Larry,Brett and Tommy exceeded my expectations they did a great job. The system they installed was done with attention to every detail. The work they did was very professional and very high level. In this day and age most people or companies under deliver these guys over delivered. Iā€™m thrilled that I chose to have Central Air Systems do my system!!! Fist rate and first class!!!"
from Huntington , NY on October 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"We had them put our first system in over 20 years old and it was time to replace. Very professional ! They did a wonderful job A+Thank you šŸ˜ƒ"
from Oakdale , NY on September 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"I had a Central Air System installed on 9/12-9/13. The crew, John, Larry and Brett were top notch professionals. They arrived when they said they would and were courteous and informative. The installation was excellent. Everything was explained right down to where the AC vents would go and why. The electrical sub (Joe) was equally good and I have since had him back for additional work! The over all job was completed when promised and cleanup was perfect. Steve who first came to my house to provide an estimate answered all my questions, even getting back to me promptly when I emailed a follow-up question. This is a top-shelf outfit. I would highly recommend them."
from Centereach, NY on September 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Central Air recently installed a replacement AC system in our home. The installers, John and Larry were a great team and did an excellent job. They were prompt, courteous and very professional. They went above and beyond my expectations installing the system. Everything was done on time and the price we were quoted was what we paid with no hidden fees. I would definitely recommend this company to anybody looking for a top notch air conditioning contractor. We are very happy making the decision to go with Central Air Systems. "
from East Northport, NY on August 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"The services provided were of such high end caliber and professionalism. From the beginning to the end, from setting up the installation, the back-office support and follow-up, the deliverance of the product and the installation by the technicians, simply outstanding. "
from Springs, East Hampton, NY on August 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Thank you so much for your continued excellent service. You put in the original central air systems 30 years ago; it finally stopped working. Had work done last week for new systems. Men were prompt and extremely clean.Had drop cloths down and swept up after work was done. Thank you to Phil and Michelle for walking me through this entire project! Highly recommend this very professional team.thank you again!!!"
from Smithtown, NY on July 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"My wife and I were very happy with the entire process. Greg Signorile was great and he answered all my pre-sale questions. The install team were very professional, polite, neat and answered all my questions. Lenny the lead man was very patient and answered all our questions too. All works great and we are very happy with our new ductless a/c system! We highly recommend Central Air Systems! PS - out of the three estimates we got Central's was the lowest price."
from West Babylon, NY on July 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Prompt, courteous, competent serviceman."
from Sag Harbor, NY on June 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Your tech came by on time and went above and beyond! Thank you so much for the great service and extra care! Would highly recommend your services to anyone!"
from Port Jefferson Station, NY on June 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)