Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

66 Total Reviews Central Air Systems631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 66 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"John, Tom and the rest of the crew were professional, polite and efficient. They finished my installation in the time they said it would be completed. They were very neat and when they left you wouldn't know they had been here. I was very happy with the service."
from Farmingville, NY on March 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"John, Tom & his crew installed Central air system in my home today, I had concerns regarding leftover space in the attic but John configured the air handler leaving us ample space to return everything we needed to back up in the attic. They were extremely Professional, work was done neat & clean, the entire crew were friendly and they were able to accomplish such a big job all in one day!!! It’s been a pleasure working with this company starting with Graig who initially came to my home and gave me an esti"
from Mastic, NY on January 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"We have always used Central Air Systems Inc. to service our A/C and have never had anything less than outstanding service. Recently we had a very large reconfiguration of air handlers and additions to our system. The company that originally installed our home system did a very poor job placing the handlers and lining up the ductwork. This limited any plans to finish my basement. Steve Signorile (the President of the Company) came to my house and after a full inspection, came up with a plan. He then sent a service crew led by Scott, who moved the handlers and organized all of the ducts so as to maximize the usable square footage of the basement. I cannot say enough about this company. From the office personnel to the service crew to the personal attention given by Steve Signorile, it is very rare to find this standard of service and craftmanship in companies these days. I unequivocally endorse Central Air Systems Inc. with FIVE STARS!"
from Mount Sinai, NY on December 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Larry and Scott were the best service men ever!! They worked very clean did all the job right, very polite and pleasant. Thank you for your promt and professional service!!"
from Huntington, NY on December 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Today my husband had a heat pump & central air conditioner installed at our home. We were extremely happy with the professionalism & work ethic of the installers, John & Larry. They worked well together the entire day, worked hard & managed to do that while keeping us informed as to what was going on as the process unfolded. They set up & cleaned up & left my home as neat & clean as it was when they arrived. They are not only good at what they do, but also were friendly & made a 10hr day spent with strangers in our home, feel more like company!! LOLJob well done, "
from Coram, NY on October 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Wow what a great experience; on time, on budget, and great craftsmanship. Jon,Larry,Brett and Tommy exceeded my expectations they did a great job. The system they installed was done with attention to every detail. The work they did was very professional and very high level. In this day and age most people or companies under deliver these guys over delivered. I’m thrilled that I chose to have Central Air Systems do my system!!! Fist rate and first class!!!"
from Huntington , NY on October 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"We had them put our first system in over 20 years old and it was time to replace. Very professional ! They did a wonderful job A+Thank you 😃"
from Oakdale , NY on September 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"I had a Central Air System installed on 9/12-9/13. The crew, John, Larry and Brett were top notch professionals. They arrived when they said they would and were courteous and informative. The installation was excellent. Everything was explained right down to where the AC vents would go and why. The electrical sub (Joe) was equally good and I have since had him back for additional work! The over all job was completed when promised and cleanup was perfect. Steve who first came to my house to provide an estimate answered all my questions, even getting back to me promptly when I emailed a follow-up question. This is a top-shelf outfit. I would highly recommend them."
from Centereach, NY on September 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Central Air recently installed a replacement AC system in our home. The installers, John and Larry were a great team and did an excellent job. They were prompt, courteous and very professional. They went above and beyond my expectations installing the system. Everything was done on time and the price we were quoted was what we paid with no hidden fees. I would definitely recommend this company to anybody looking for a top notch air conditioning contractor. We are very happy making the decision to go with Central Air Systems. "
from East Northport, NY on August 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"The services provided were of such high end caliber and professionalism. From the beginning to the end, from setting up the installation, the back-office support and follow-up, the deliverance of the product and the installation by the technicians, simply outstanding. "
from Springs, East Hampton, NY on August 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)