Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

61 Total Reviews Central Air Systems631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 61 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Your installations, as well as your service, are always excellent, and your technicians are knowledgeable and thorough."
from Brightwaters, NY on September 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"One of the best installations I ever had, clean and courteous. Cant wait for summer to use it!"
from Williston Park, NY on September 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"I am completely satisfied with the service experience I had. You guys run a great operation. Thank you!"
from Commack, NY on September 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" fine"
from East Moriches, NY on August 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Central Air Systems was a pleasure to deal with on every level!  I am very happy with the warm customer support and the installation team was amazing.  My husband and I were so impressed with how careful they were and respectful.  We will definitely recommend Central Air Systems to everyone."
from Bohemia, NY on August 29th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"All of your service people, especially Scott and Andrew were extremely competent and courteous!"
from Garden City, NY on August 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Installers did an excellent job. They were nice guys and hard workers. I would and did recommend to friends of mine. Thanks again!"
from Levittown, NY on August 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Scott and his crew were very courteous and neat. They cleaned up everything at the end of the day!"
from East Quogue, NY on August 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"The sales engineer was very courteous, professional, patient and spent a great deal of time with us explaining the system. The installation men were efficient, courteous and did a great job!"
from Syosset, NY on August 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"MANY OF MY DEALINGS WITH CONTRACTORS HAVE BEEN VERY UNPLEASANT. YOUR PEOPLE WERE THE OPPOSITE. STARTED ON THE DAY AND TIME I WAS TOLD, FINISHED THAT DAY, NO MESS FOR ME TO CLEAN UP. NO SURPRISE EXTRA COSTS. I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER! "
from Westhampton Beach, NY on August 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)