Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

61 Total Reviews Central Air Systems631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 61 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Have been using Central Air Systems for over 20 years under my general Contracting Company so when it came time to update my equipment their was no other than Central Air. From the design consultant to the installation of the equipment I could not be more pleased. Neat and courteous goes hand and hand with this company. I will continue to give them the highest recommendations!. "
from Syosset, NY on February 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Their installation of a new heating/cooling system was excellent. Follow-up service has been great as well. Technicians show up when scheduled for system checks, etc."
from Bay Shore, NY on February 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Wow thank you John . John was the tech that came to my help fixing my humistate system. John is very understanding and listened to me, then he did a few test and said he knew what was the problem and would have it fixed in no time . John proceeded to fix the problem and I was back in business. Thank you again John."
from Sayville, NY on January 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"A technician for Central Air Systems, John, installed two Honeywell 6000 Thermostats yesterday in the most professional and efficient manner. His attention to detail and to getting the job completed correctly was most impressive. After encountering a problem related to the existing wiring in our home, he investigated thoroughly, found the problem, and corrected it.Overall -- John did a terrific job!!"
from Sagaponack, NY on January 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" On time. Excellent service "
from Bay Shore, NY on December 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Phil, I can't tell you how pleased i was with your service. John was knowledgeable, skilled and a skilled trouble shooter. His critical thinking skills quickly diagnosed a strange problem. He spent the extra effort to make sure it was done in a timely manner. I used to use some other service company, my recent change to CA for service has made me a long time future customer. Well done. "
from Patchogue, NY on November 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Phil, I can't tell you how pleased i was with your service. John was knowledgeable, skilled and a skilled trouble shooter. His critical thinking skills quickly diagnosed a strange problem. He spent the extra effort to make sure it was done in a timely manner. I used to use some other service company, my recent change to CA for service has made me a long time future customer. Well done. "
from Patchogue, NY on November 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"PHIL, Thank you for your promt support. The tech you sent over ( John ) was fantastic. He was extremly knowledgeable and courteous. John did a great job evaluating the problem and in fixing it. Thank you again and I would highly recommend Central Air Systems to all my friends and family "
from Sayville, NY on November 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Accommodated my quick installation request. The estimate was clear. All information given was accurate and correct. I know because I am a mechanical engineer myself! The men who did the job were professional, clean and quick. The job was done very neatly. They handled all the energy rebates for me."
from Huntington Station, NY on October 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Accommodated my quick installation request. The estimate was clear. All information given was accurate and correct. I know because I am a mechanical engineer myself! The men who did the job were professional, clean and quick. The job was done very neatly. They handled all the energy rebates for me."
from Huntington Station, NY on September 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)