Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

62 Total Reviews Central Air Systems631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 62 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Excellent service "
from Bay Shore, NY on January 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" I was very satisfied with technician. He explained any issues and was very professional."
from Holbrook, NY on January 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Fellow fixed the issue on the furnace thanks - I noticed some black wet now dry marks on floor near furnace which may have dropped when he cleaned out the furnace line. next time maybe some drop clothes where the work is being done, "
from Sag Harbor, NY on January 19th, 2019
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" I am rather annoyed that each year I am charged for installation of the filter when it is done during the annual service visit that I am already paying for. I am sorry that I a two year renewal of the contract and will reconsider my decision going forward. Debbie Kantor"
from Plainview, NY on January 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Worked very well!"
from Lake Grove, NY on January 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Yesterday I was having a problem with my Central AC starting as the fan on our outdoor unit wasn't spinning. I called your office and spoke with Phil in Dispatch. He could not have been more helpful. He gave me a couple of suggestions to get the unit to engage, and said that if that didn't work to call him back. Fortunately, his suggestions were spot on and it's been up and running ever since. I really appreciated his help and patience in explaining what to do. Figured the great service deserved a mention!"
from Mount Sinai, NY on May 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900 from Lindenhurst, NY on February 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900 from Lindenhurst, NY on February 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900 from Lindenhurst, NY on February 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900 from Lindenhurst, NY on February 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)