Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

5 stars
37
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

39 Total Reviews Central Air Systems


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 39 Total Reviews

5 stars
37
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Wow thank you John . John was the tech that came to my help fixing my humistate system. John is very understanding and listened to me, then he did a few test and said he knew what was the problem and would have it fixed in no time . John proceeded to fix the problem and I was back in business. Thank you again John."
m . f from Sayville, NY on January 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A technician for Central Air Systems, John, installed two Honeywell 6000 Thermostats yesterday in the most professional and efficient manner. His attention to detail and to getting the job completed correctly was most impressive. After encountering a problem related to the existing wiring in our home, he investigated thoroughly, found the problem, and corrected it.Overall -- John did a terrific job!!"
J . F from Sagaponack, NY on January 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" On time. Excellent service "
h . l from Bay Shore, NY on December 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Phil, I can't tell you how pleased i was with your service. John was knowledgeable, skilled and a skilled trouble shooter. His critical thinking skills quickly diagnosed a strange problem. He spent the extra effort to make sure it was done in a timely manner. I used to use some other service company, my recent change to CA for service has made me a long time future customer. Well done. "
M . W from Patchogue, NY on November 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Phil, I can't tell you how pleased i was with your service. John was knowledgeable, skilled and a skilled trouble shooter. His critical thinking skills quickly diagnosed a strange problem. He spent the extra effort to make sure it was done in a timely manner. I used to use some other service company, my recent change to CA for service has made me a long time future customer. Well done. "
M . W from Patchogue, NY on November 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"PHIL, Thank you for your promt support. The tech you sent over ( John ) was fantastic. He was extremly knowledgeable and courteous. John did a great job evaluating the problem and in fixing it. Thank you again and I would highly recommend Central Air Systems to all my friends and family "
m . f from Sayville, NY on November 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Accommodated my quick installation request. The estimate was clear. All information given was accurate and correct. I know because I am a mechanical engineer myself! The men who did the job were professional, clean and quick. The job was done very neatly. They handled all the energy rebates for me."
M . R from Huntington Station, NY on October 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Accommodated my quick installation request. The estimate was clear. All information given was accurate and correct. I know because I am a mechanical engineer myself! The men who did the job were professional, clean and quick. The job was done very neatly. They handled all the energy rebates for me."
M . R from Huntington Station, NY on September 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Your installations, as well as your service, are always excellent, and your technicians are knowledgeable and thorough."
J . W from Brightwaters, NY on September 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"One of the best installations I ever had, clean and courteous. Cant wait for summer to use it!"
D . K from Williston Park, NY on September 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)