Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

58 Total Reviews Central Air Systems


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 58 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Excellent"
from Islip, NY on February 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" The service was excellent. The service technician was on time professional and did a thorough job."
from Smithtown, NY on February 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Bright, knowledgeable, professional and polite Service Technician. Excellent Service!"
from Hauppauge, NY on February 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" "
from Farmingdale, NY on January 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Finally got humidifier fixed. Seems to be working but not that great. Is there a better furnace humidifier available???"
from Oakdale, NY on January 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Technician was fantastic. Took his time to diagnose and explain what he was doing, what he found, and how he was going to fix it. He is an asset to your company!"
from Williston Park, NY on January 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Excellent service "
from Bay Shore, NY on January 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" I was very satisfied with technician. He explained any issues and was very professional."
from Holbrook, NY on January 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Fellow fixed the issue on the furnace thanks - I noticed some black wet now dry marks on floor near furnace which may have dropped when he cleaned out the furnace line. next time maybe some drop clothes where the work is being done, "
from Sag Harbor, NY on January 19th, 2019
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
" I am rather annoyed that each year I am charged for installation of the filter when it is done during the annual service visit that I am already paying for. I am sorry that I a two year renewal of the contract and will reconsider my decision going forward. Debbie Kantor"
from Plainview, NY on January 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)