Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

49 Total Reviews Central Air Systems


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 49 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Magnificent service. !st year of maintenance and technicians was outstanding. He explained all that had to be done and was so professional. Hope he returns again."
B . H from Centereach, NY on May 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service. Workers were excellent. Very knowledgeable, polite, and did a thorough clean up job. Showed up on time as well. "
k . w from Southampton , NY on May 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent service! "
A . L from Mount Sinai, NY on May 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"VERY ON TIME AND EFFICIENT SERVICE. THANK YOU"
B . R from Malverne, NY on April 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" On time, checked everything out, new filter, new batteries in thermostat - all perfect!"
F . E from Williston Park, NY on April 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We were very satisfied with the work performed by the mechanic, Rich."
S . W from East Setauket, NY on April 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Not happy with the rep who came. He trudged in and out of the house with dirty work boots from the rain. Walked all over my light carpet with no care. Then was upstairs in and out of our bedrooms when I clearly told him where the attic was located. It was only when I checked on him that he told me he couldn’t find the attic door. The service all took almost an hour when others have been much shorter. I work from home and couldn’t resume my work until He was done. All in all it was a very disappointing service call. "
M . R from Baldwin, NY on April 2nd, 2019
starstarstar(3 / 5)
" No repairs or service calls to evaluate, but maintenance has been spot on!!"
K . W from Medford, NY on April 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Service was done in a timely manner, serviceman was polite and knowledgeable. I was satisfied with his nwork."
R . P from Ronkonkoma, NY on April 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great company to do business with. Professional install, courteous workers. Fair price and great clean up. Would highly recommend this company for A/C install. "
P . G from Line , NY on March 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)