Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

113 Total Reviews Central Air Systems631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 113 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"The service man was very thorough. He identified the problem quickly, cleaned up the water on the floor, then discovered that the clogged trap had backed up into the holding tank. He cut that open and vacuumed up many more gallons of water that would have dripped out over time if left as it was. He then resealed the tank carefully and replaced the trap with a new one that has protection for clogging. Great job!"
from Sag Harbor, NY on July 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"They came on time, wore masks, and were very efficient."
from Southampton, NY on July 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"John was prompt and great together with his sidekick, Brett. Very efficient and cordial employees of CAS, They are assets to your firm."
from Smithtown, NY on July 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Called for service on 7/21. Left my info with receptionist and was told they are busy but someone will call me back. I called back twice and spoke to receptionist who said supervisor must be busy but he will call me. It is now 7/24 and still no call. I moved on!"
from Brookhaven, NY on July 24th, 2020
star
5 (1 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Great, would love an update on the status of the project? Thanks G"
from Sagaponack, NY on July 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Always courteous and always clear about how my system is doing! Thank you."
from East Hampton, NY on July 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Guys were great very professional and polite. Pleasure to work with!"
from Sagaponack, NY on July 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Gabe the AC technician was great and explained that the evaporator coil is defective and needs to be replaced. In the meantime, he pumped 2 lbs of 410 A freon and I was charged at $75.00/lb plus the tax. I researched the usual charge per lb of 410 A freon and it ranged from $25.00 to $75.00/lb. It's been a week since Gabe came over and I haven't heard from CAS if the evaporator coil for my air handler has been ordered. So, this is the first notice I have received from CAS since a week ago."
from Smithtown, NY on July 16th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Great service but it took two visits on consecutive days to get the master bedroom working. "
from Sag Harbor, NY on July 13th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" From beginning to end, the process was flawless. Phil is a most agreeable owner and Rich, his mechanic, was super efficient and ingratiating. "
from East Hampton, NY on July 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)