Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

369 Total Reviews /files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 369 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Mike was extremely helpful and explained very throughly my new bosch heat pump system. I highly recommend Mike and Central Air Systems! "
from Islip Terrace, NY on May 17th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"We have been with Central Air Systems for 11 years. Recently we had a freon leak and it was a question of whwther we should replace one part of the system and living with the rest of the system no longer under warranty. CAS gave us all the options all the way up to total replacement including a PSEG rebate. We decided on total replacement. CAS, did a great installation job and we now have an excellent air conditioner/heat pimp. We were lucky to have an annual contract with CAS because they detected the freon issue before the hot summer season started. Bottom line is that we trust CAS to help us make the right decisions and to keep our home comfortable "
from Islip, NY on May 7th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Thank you guys so much! We just received a check for referring you to a friend. A nice check to boot. It’s about 2 years since our system was done and I still rave about how good you guys are. I’ll keep up the good word."
from Mastic, NY on May 3rd, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"We had our central air and mini split systems installed last week. Would just like to say from start to finish the installation crew was great. They were on time and very clean. The lead technician “Ethan” kept us informed and was a pleasure to deal with. He walked us through both systems before leaving. Would highly recommended this company"
from West Sayville, NY on April 29th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"We had our central air and mini split systems installed last week. Would just like to say from start to finish the installation crew was great. They were on time and very clean. The lead technician “Ethan” kept us informed and was a pleasure to deal with. He walked us through both systems before leaving. Would highly recommended this company"
from West Sayville, NY on April 29th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"I would like thank and highly recommend Central Air Systems for the excellent service I received from Greg and my installers Carlos and Eric. I had a very old CA system needing replacement and I was very nervous going into this install and replacement because I had no real knowledge or experience with this matter. This crew got me through and everything worked like clockwork when they came to do the job. Leave your worries aside with Central Air Systems and trust them to do the best because they really are! And thank you to all the people in the office who helped along the way! "
from East Hampton , NY on April 26th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Will did a very professional diagnosis to troubleshoot a air handler dip switch configuration."
from Huntington Station, NY on November 29th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"great"
from Southampton, NY on November 9th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Central air always does a great job and their workers are wonderful "
from Southampton, NY on September 19th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Came promptly, very professional n got the job done"
from Coram, NY on September 19th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)