Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

226 Total Reviews /files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 226 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Mike is great. very helpful and capable"
from Bridgehamptong, NY on October 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"The technician was very considerate of keeping my home clean a debris free. He was pleasant to deal with and a very conscientious worker. All of your technicians should be as fantastic as this young man was. "
from Smithtown, NY on October 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Incredible!! I’m so pleased with the service and product. Steve came for our estimate and was very knowledgeable and helpful in choosing the right system for us. Michelle was amazing. Very patient and on top of everything. Installers, Larry, Ralph, Anthony, Ethan and Paul absolute pleasure. Nice group, very clean, informative and respected the space they where in. Over all experience was 10+. I’m glad to see there are companies that still value their customers and the work that is preformed. Thank you! "
from Mastic, NY on September 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Rich was great as always. He is super friendly and gets the job done right in one visit. I am always glad when I see him for a service call because I know it will get done right. Phil is a pleasure to deal with for scheduling the service."
from Northport, NY on September 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Great Service! Great technicians! Great Prices! Quality Job all around!!"
from Middle Island, NY on September 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Great job. The technician was on time and wore a mask. He worked very efficiently as far as I could see because he was up in the space under the roof. Everything was left neat and clean. It appears to be working well, though hard to tell as it is cooler outside than my setting! Great service ."
from Southampton, NY on September 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"The crew was great. They arrived on time, answered my questions and picked up everything. "
from Holbrook, NY on September 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Almost perfect. But awful slow in getting utility approval. Joint failure on speed with client. Phil at top game. Michele needs to get more persuasive. "
from Southampton, NY on September 7th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Good professional service installers were pleasant and answered any guestions they cleaned there was no mess at all great job"
from Bellpoty, NY on August 27th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Very professional "
from Southampton, NY on August 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)