Cold weather is here! Schedule furnace Service!

Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

307 Total Reviews /files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 307 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Nice job. "
from East Hampton, NY on November 3rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Just like with the entire job the service was professional and informative. Will definatly recommend your company to others. "
from Water Mill, NY on October 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"The service was great. I thought the price of the rib relay was a bit expensive for $219.95. The cost of the T4 programmable thermostat at Amazon was $39.70 and I was charged for $179.95 by CAS. Since I have a service contract, I thought I was going to get a break? I was wondering if the charges for the parts included the labor? "
from Smithtown, NY on September 22nd, 2022
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"The person taking care of our problem just left without telling us what he did and if the problem was resolved. More communication is needed. I had to call the office to find out what happened."
from Holbrook, NY on September 20th, 2022
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Technicians are always polite and professional! Highly recommend "
from Southampton, NY on September 20th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"5 stars. Always excellent Jan Willem van Bergen and Michele Siano"
from East Hampton, NY on September 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"From Sales to Service, my recent experience (July 2022), with Central Air Systems was great. They did what they said they were going to do without any delays or excuses. Truly a rarity in this day and age. Customer Service appears to be a thing of the past at most companies these days, but Central Air Systems stands out!!!"
from Smithtown , NY on August 22nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Great service easy to schedule . The associate was on time and repaired the unit asap"
from Water Mill, NY on August 16th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Good telephone customer service. Tech came quickly. Diagnosed and resolved the issue quickly. Would highly recommend. "
from East Hampton, NY on August 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Hi there, I want to subscribe for this weblog to obtain newest updates, so where can i do it please assist. Deportes de fuerza site medicina deportiva"
from Krakow, LA on August 10th, 2022
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)