Spring Is On The Way! Schedule AC Service!

Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

293 Total Reviews /files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 293 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"first rate!"
from Bridgehampton, NY on July 1st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Great Service !!"
from Manhasset, NY on June 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"The service was very good the two things that were a problem: It was hard to make an appointment since I spend the winter in Florida I couldn't do the March appointment when I returned it was several calls to get on the calendar. I didn't realize the filter was included in the price of the maintenance I gave the technician my purchased filter he didn't tell me it was supplied by the company that was disappointing."
from Massapequa Park, NY on June 27th, 2022
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly."
from Sag Harbor, NY on June 27th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Great service. The problem was resolved quickly and thoroughly. "
from Lake Grove, NY on June 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Always fabulous service! We thank you!"
from , on June 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Reliable and friendly service, as usual. Pleasure using Central Air. "
from Southampton, NY on June 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Fantastic. Very professional and polite service technician. Scheduling a breeze. Always a pleasure dealing with Central."
from East Norwich, NY on June 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Very good 👍 "
from Saint James, NY on May 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"I can't express enough how grateful I am that the transformer on the pole outside my house lit up with a spark one night. It zonked out our eighteen year old a/c unit. Living in Medford I called Central and the rest of the story, well, let's just say, I am a happy camper. With the price of gasoline soaring, this past month I chose to turn off the boiler and turn up the heat setting on the air conditioning unit. Yesterday, I happened to see the PSEGLI rep coming up the driveway to take the latest usage on the meter (we have the old type on that too) and just a minute ago I received an e-mail with my bill. $105.60. That's it! What could be better!!! For years with the old air conditioner, which didn't have the heating ability, made me dread getting the summer bills. Not anymore. And the service is great also!!!! Thanks everyone at Central Air. You're a blessing and I highly recommend your company."
from Medford, NY on May 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)