Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

100 Total Reviews Central Air Systems631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 100 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"I highly recommend Central Air Systems. I had an issue with an old unit. The technician came out and explained what was wrong in detail. Ultimately I decided to replace the entire unit. On top of great customer service they were the most affordable quote I received. The installers were clean, organized and swift. After completion they walked me through the unit operations. The customer service has been nothing but top notch and I look forward to working with them in the future on maintenance. "
from Holbrook, NY on July 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Thanks for quickly coming when we realized there was a flood caused by the NEW equipment. We wished the technician had a way of sopping up the water."
from Amagansett, NY on June 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" The serviceman was the most effective we have seen in a long while "
from Sag Harbor, NY on June 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" The technician was friendly, courteous and careful with his attention to his personal protection equipment, even in the hottest of conditions where the temperature would make almost anyone want to dispense with a mask and gloves. He took time to do everything well. Thank you for continued great work!"
from Greenlawn, NY on June 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" ok"
from Sag Harbor, NY on June 24th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Excellent job. No complaints."
from Ridge, NY on June 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"The service from Central Air is superb. Very responsive and always substantive. "
from Bridgehampton, NY on June 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Timely, knowledgeable, effective, friendly service. "
from Sag Harbor, NY on June 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Good job professionally done"
from Bohemia, NY on June 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Very courteous and clean worker"
from Mount Sinai, NY on June 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)