Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

16 Total Reviews Central Air Systems


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 16 Total Reviews

5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Phil, I can't tell you how pleased i was with your service. John was knowledgeable, skilled and a skilled trouble shooter. His critical thinking skills quickly diagnosed a strange problem. He spent the extra effort to make sure it was done in a timely manner. I used to use some other service company, my recent change to CA for service has made me a long time future customer. Well done. "
M . W from Patchogue, NY on November 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Phil, I can't tell you how pleased i was with your service. John was knowledgeable, skilled and a skilled trouble shooter. His critical thinking skills quickly diagnosed a strange problem. He spent the extra effort to make sure it was done in a timely manner. I used to use some other service company, my recent change to CA for service has made me a long time future customer. Well done. "
M . W from Patchogue, NY on November 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"PHIL, Thank you for your promt support. The tech you sent over ( John ) was fantastic. He was extremly knowledgeable and courteous. John did a great job evaluating the problem and in fixing it. Thank you again and I would highly recommend Central Air Systems to all my friends and family "
m . f from Sayville, NY on November 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Accommodated my quick installation request. The estimate was clear. All information given was accurate and correct. I know because I am a mechanical engineer myself! The men who did the job were professional, clean and quick. The job was done very neatly. They handled all the energy rebates for me."
M . R from Huntington Station, NY on October 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Accommodated my quick installation request. The estimate was clear. All information given was accurate and correct. I know because I am a mechanical engineer myself! The men who did the job were professional, clean and quick. The job was done very neatly. They handled all the energy rebates for me."
M . R from Huntington Station, NY on September 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Your installations, as well as your service, are always excellent, and your technicians are knowledgeable and thorough."
J . W from Brightwaters, NY on September 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"One of the best installations I ever had, clean and courteous. Cant wait for summer to use it!"
D . K from Williston Park, NY on September 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am completely satisfied with the service experience I had. You guys run a great operation. Thank you!"
L . J from Commack, NY on September 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" fine"
R . B from East Moriches, NY on August 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Central Air Systems was a pleasure to deal with on every level!  I am very happy with the warm customer support and the installation team was amazing.  My husband and I were so impressed with how careful they were and respectful.  We will definitely recommend Central Air Systems to everyone."
J . S from Bohemia, NY on August 29th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)