Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

78 Total Reviews Central Air Systems631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 78 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Great"
from Commack, NY on June 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Arrived when scheduled, worked quickly, made good suggestions and left with everything in it’s place."
from Oakdale, NY on June 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Great service, friendly, clean and efficient. "
from East Islip, NY on June 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Always a pleasure great service above and beyond!! Appreciate all do for us!"
from Port Jefferson Station, NY on June 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Technician was careful and performed the necessary service and explained the new thermostat installed"
from West Babylon, NY on June 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Great service as usual. Arrived within the time frames I was given, was polite and helpful."
from Holbrook, NY on June 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Great! Your tech did a great job!"
from West Babylon, NY on June 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Great Friendly service and on time, thank you!"
from Medford, NY on June 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Your teck dud a grat job we were very pleased thsnk you"
from Holtsville, NY on June 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"This company is top-notch. I relocated and replaced a 35-year-old system today. This included removing all the old piping, expanding openings, running new drainage adding a new electric line, replacing the handler and AC unit. John, Tom & Ralph arrived promptly this morning. They were extremely knowledgeable and were careful with the surroundings. They protected my yard and the interior of my home. They cleaned up and took away all the trash and old units. They even swept and vacuumed. They took the time to make sure we were comfortable with the operation of the unit, handler, and new state of the art thermostat. After a long physical day, they didn't rush out of the door. They double checked everything. They made sure all the old openings were aesthetically closed and sealed, everything was in its place and operating perfectly and took the time to make sure all of our questions and concerns were covered. With all the fly by night companies out there we were lucky we found them. Everyone we dealt with, Gregg, the office staff, and field mechanics have all conducted themselves in an extremely courteous and professional manner. "
from , on May 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)