Spring Is On The Way! Schedule AC Service!

Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

296 Total Reviews /files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"The service was very good the two things that were a problem: It was hard to make an appointment since I spend the winter in Florida I couldn't do the March appointment when I returned it was several calls to get on the calendar. I didn't realize the filter was included in the price of the maintenance I gave the technician my purchased filter he didn't tell me it was supplied by the company that was disappointing."
from Massapequa Park, NY on June 27th, 2022
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"The service itself was good, but the worker showed up a day before he was supposed to, which we were not prepared for. The company should keep better records of its scheduling."
from Merrick, NY on March 29th, 2022
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Rich was very polite and overall knowledgeable for the spring maintenance - nice guy. I asked for a re-balance of my registers as one is not getting the correct output. He instructed me what to do to correct. Hoped he would take that up himself."
from Huntington Station, NY on March 4th, 2022
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Almost perfect. But awful slow in getting utility approval. Joint failure on speed with client. Phil at top game. Michele needs to get more persuasive. "
from Southampton, NY on September 7th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Good professional service installers were pleasant and answered any guestions they cleaned there was no mess at all great job"
from Bellpoty, NY on August 27th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Everyone very professional and friendly. very impressed overall from initial call toPhil. To the service and installation crew "
from Sag Harbor, NY on August 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"It was a little tough tough to get the initial appointment for a consultation but I’m glad we persevered because the install team was great!"
from Sag Harbor, NY on July 29th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Guy was cool and helpful in getting system working. However he did not have any solutions to prevent situation from re-occurring again. Which it did, 2 days later leading us to call again."
from Sayville, NY on July 26th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"As always very dependable service. Thank you. Mrs. B. Risedorf"
from Malverne, NY on April 27th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Had to ask technician to place booties over his shoes. "
from Roslyn Heights, NY on April 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)