Cold weather is here! Schedule furnace Service!

Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

307 Total Reviews /files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 307 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"The service was great. I thought the price of the rib relay was a bit expensive for $219.95. The cost of the T4 programmable thermostat at Amazon was $39.70 and I was charged for $179.95 by CAS. Since I have a service contract, I thought I was going to get a break? I was wondering if the charges for the parts included the labor? "
from Smithtown, NY on September 22nd, 2022
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"The person taking care of our problem just left without telling us what he did and if the problem was resolved. More communication is needed. I had to call the office to find out what happened."
from Holbrook, NY on September 20th, 2022
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Hi there, I want to subscribe for this weblog to obtain newest updates, so where can i do it please assist. Deportes de fuerza site medicina deportiva"
from Krakow, LA on August 10th, 2022
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"The service was very good the two things that were a problem: It was hard to make an appointment since I spend the winter in Florida I couldn't do the March appointment when I returned it was several calls to get on the calendar. I didn't realize the filter was included in the price of the maintenance I gave the technician my purchased filter he didn't tell me it was supplied by the company that was disappointing."
from Massapequa Park, NY on June 27th, 2022
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"The service itself was good, but the worker showed up a day before he was supposed to, which we were not prepared for. The company should keep better records of its scheduling."
from Merrick, NY on March 29th, 2022
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Rich was very polite and overall knowledgeable for the spring maintenance - nice guy. I asked for a re-balance of my registers as one is not getting the correct output. He instructed me what to do to correct. Hoped he would take that up himself."
from Huntington Station, NY on March 4th, 2022
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Almost perfect. But awful slow in getting utility approval. Joint failure on speed with client. Phil at top game. Michele needs to get more persuasive. "
from Southampton, NY on September 7th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Good professional service installers were pleasant and answered any guestions they cleaned there was no mess at all great job"
from Bellpoty, NY on August 27th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Everyone very professional and friendly. very impressed overall from initial call toPhil. To the service and installation crew "
from Sag Harbor, NY on August 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"It was a little tough tough to get the initial appointment for a consultation but I’m glad we persevered because the install team was great!"
from Sag Harbor, NY on July 29th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)