Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

113 Total Reviews Central Air Systems631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 113 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Gabe the AC technician was great and explained that the evaporator coil is defective and needs to be replaced. In the meantime, he pumped 2 lbs of 410 A freon and I was charged at $75.00/lb plus the tax. I researched the usual charge per lb of 410 A freon and it ranged from $25.00 to $75.00/lb. It's been a week since Gabe came over and I haven't heard from CAS if the evaporator coil for my air handler has been ordered. So, this is the first notice I have received from CAS since a week ago."
from Smithtown, NY on July 16th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Great service but it took two visits on consecutive days to get the master bedroom working. "
from Sag Harbor, NY on July 13th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"BRAND NEW A/C SYSTEM LEAKED, AND HAD TO CALL. PROBLEM SOLVED, BUT WATER NOT MOPPED UP. HAD TO GET HANDYMAN TO MOP UP"
from Amagansett, NY on July 8th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" ok"
from Sag Harbor, NY on June 24th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Tech was unable to repair problem. Waiting to hear from electrician for three business days now who is supposedly the one who needs to do the repair"
from East Patchogue, NY on June 16th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Fellow fixed the issue on the furnace thanks - I noticed some black wet now dry marks on floor near furnace which may have dropped when he cleaned out the furnace line. next time maybe some drop clothes where the work is being done, "
from Sag Harbor, NY on January 19th, 2019
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Central Air Systems was a pleasure to deal with on every level!  I am very happy with the warm customer support and the installation team was amazing.  My husband and I were so impressed with how careful they were and respectful.  We will definitely recommend Central Air Systems to everyone."
from Bohemia, NY on August 29th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)