Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

226 Total Reviews /files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 226 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Almost perfect. But awful slow in getting utility approval. Joint failure on speed with client. Phil at top game. Michele needs to get more persuasive. "
from Southampton, NY on September 7th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Good professional service installers were pleasant and answered any guestions they cleaned there was no mess at all great job"
from Bellpoty, NY on August 27th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Everyone very professional and friendly. very impressed overall from initial call toPhil. To the service and installation crew "
from Sag Harbor, NY on August 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"It was a little tough tough to get the initial appointment for a consultation but I’m glad we persevered because the install team was great!"
from Sag Harbor, NY on July 29th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Guy was cool and helpful in getting system working. However he did not have any solutions to prevent situation from re-occurring again. Which it did, 2 days later leading us to call again."
from Sayville, NY on July 26th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"As always very dependable service. Thank you. Mrs. B. Risedorf"
from Malverne, NY on April 27th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Had to ask technician to place booties over his shoes. "
from Roslyn Heights, NY on April 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Good service. I have not tested the AC's yet so I don't know how they'll perform since it's winter and snowing outside. Not also sure how the technician could have tested them since it was snowing and freezing outside. The technician took him an hour to do maintenance on 3 central air systems and that was swift but I am not sure how reliable since I have not the chance to test the AC's myself. I'll have to find out this summer."
from Smithtown, NY on January 27th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Gabe the AC technician was great and explained that the evaporator coil is defective and needs to be replaced. In the meantime, he pumped 2 lbs of 410 A freon and I was charged at $75.00/lb plus the tax. I researched the usual charge per lb of 410 A freon and it ranged from $25.00 to $75.00/lb. It's been a week since Gabe came over and I haven't heard from CAS if the evaporator coil for my air handler has been ordered. So, this is the first notice I have received from CAS since a week ago."
from Smithtown, NY on July 16th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Great service but it took two visits on consecutive days to get the master bedroom working. "
from Sag Harbor, NY on July 13th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)