Spring Is On The Way! Schedule AC Service!

Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

296 Total Reviews /files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"We love our new system. Your electrician and installers were excellent. They were all extremely courteous and just great guys. They made sure to cover furniture and floors. We highly recommend Central Air Systems."
from Farmingville, NY on August 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Excellent. 5stars. You called and reminded me I was due for a service, came promptly and on time. The technician checked the whole system and replaced the filter. He found a part needed replacing, (and I know about shipping delays on parts )so just let me know when you have it so we can make another appointment. "
from Southampton, NY on August 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Very happy dealing with Central Air Systems.. The service and support all very good. The service techs got my AC unit up and running again Great dealing with Phil and his service team. Thank you."
from Huntington Station, NY on August 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"very pleasant person doing service. prompt. immaculate"
from Bridgehamptong, NY on August 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Professional and prompt replies to all questions and concerns. I called at least 9 companies recommended by others to try and get an estimate to replace an old broken system. Only 2 of those actually called back and came to give an estimate. I saw Central Air Systems vans 3 days in a row on the road. I read the positive reviews and called. Estimate was scheduled for 2 days out. CAS was the only one that recommended a new Bosch Heat Pump system that also provides heat in winter and all details on PSEG rebates on it that it made it less expensive than an AC only version from the others. They also had great financing rates or discounts for other options. The Bosch system has solid reviews on line from other hotter parts of the country. It is working excellent and much quieter than my old system. Michelle always answered calls directly or returned them promptly. Shawn, Larry, Ralph (and I forgot 4th guys name) did a nice clean install. I hope I never have issues besides normal preventative service/maintenance but feel confident that if I do, Central Air Systems will be there to support. The other 9 companies? If they won't return a call even for an estimate, what if I need service? "
from Lake Grove, NY on August 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Everyone very professional and friendly. very impressed overall from initial call toPhil. To the service and installation crew "
from Sag Harbor, NY on August 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Great company delivered as contracted and more Techs were knowledgeable and efficient "
from Blue Point, NY on July 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Install guys were outstanding!!! Office support as well, recommend this company to anyone"
from Rocky Point, NY on July 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"It was a little tough tough to get the initial appointment for a consultation but I’m glad we persevered because the install team was great!"
from Sag Harbor, NY on July 29th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Fabulous job with the installation of a new air conditioning unit and when a problem arose the repair person was there that day. The service man was great and everything was taken care of. Thanks "
from Sag Harbor , NY on July 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)