Spring Is On The Way! Schedule AC Service!

Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

296 Total Reviews /files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"You all are terrific."
from Bridgehampton, NY on November 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Serviceman was polite, respectful and informative. I made the call early and within an hour the serviceman was at my door. Fortunate for me the issue was minor and didn’t take much time at all. While he was here, the system was checked thoroughly and he was on his way. You can’t ask for much more than that. Excellent job, thank you! "
from Mastic, NY on November 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"service tech was terrific, clean & neat.. can't wait until next year."
from Southampton, NY on November 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Mike, the repair tech was great. He was extremely courteous and polite and professional and solved our issue. I love your company for how prompt you are with your appointments. If you say you'll be there at 8am you there at 8 am. Thank you."
from Farmingville, NY on October 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Great friendly and competent service. 5 Stars"
from Sag Harbor, NY on October 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"On time and thorough service "
from Bay Shore, NY on October 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Rich did a great job as usual. He has performed the maintenance services several times at our house and is a pleasure to deal with. "
from Sag Harbor, NY on October 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Great and professional service. "
from Great River, NY on October 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Fast, good service"
from Brookhaven, NY on October 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Mike is great. very helpful and capable"
from Bridgehamptong, NY on October 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)