Spring Is On The Way! Schedule AC Service!

Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

296 Total Reviews /files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Great"
from Medford, NY on March 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"well done service first time you his tech was here and was very nice and professional. very pleased "
from Commack, NY on March 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Timely and efficient."
from Bohemia, NY on March 4th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Rich was very polite and overall knowledgeable for the spring maintenance - nice guy. I asked for a re-balance of my registers as one is not getting the correct output. He instructed me what to do to correct. Hoped he would take that up himself."
from Huntington Station, NY on March 4th, 2022
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"The two men that came to do my central air conditioning were neat, clean, and even wore booties in the house! Excellent job."
from New Hyde Park, NY on February 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Tech was knowledgeable and explained my issue and assured me that my unit was operating as it should"
from East Patchogue, NY on February 17th, 2022
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"The service provided by Central Air Systems was both friendly and professional. We can’t wait to try our new AC system when the Summer arrives. "
from Mt Sinai, NY on February 5th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Seems Phil on top of game. "
from Southampton, NY on February 1st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"They came when they said they would and fixed the issue very quickly, which was great because it was cold that day. THANKS"
from Deer Park, NY on January 4th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Courteous, knowledgeable and reliable! Central Air is great!"
from Sag Harbor, NY on December 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)