Spring Is On The Way! Schedule AC Service!

Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

296 Total Reviews /files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Phil, I can't tell you how pleased i was with your service. John was knowledgeable, skilled and a skilled trouble shooter. His critical thinking skills quickly diagnosed a strange problem. He spent the extra effort to make sure it was done in a timely manner. I used to use some other service company, my recent change to CA for service has made me a long time future customer. Well done. "
from Patchogue, NY on November 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Phil, I can't tell you how pleased i was with your service. John was knowledgeable, skilled and a skilled trouble shooter. His critical thinking skills quickly diagnosed a strange problem. He spent the extra effort to make sure it was done in a timely manner. I used to use some other service company, my recent change to CA for service has made me a long time future customer. Well done. "
from Patchogue, NY on November 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"PHIL, Thank you for your promt support. The tech you sent over ( John ) was fantastic. He was extremly knowledgeable and courteous. John did a great job evaluating the problem and in fixing it. Thank you again and I would highly recommend Central Air Systems to all my friends and family "
from Sayville, NY on November 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Accommodated my quick installation request. The estimate was clear. All information given was accurate and correct. I know because I am a mechanical engineer myself! The men who did the job were professional, clean and quick. The job was done very neatly. They handled all the energy rebates for me."
from Huntington Station, NY on October 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Accommodated my quick installation request. The estimate was clear. All information given was accurate and correct. I know because I am a mechanical engineer myself! The men who did the job were professional, clean and quick. The job was done very neatly. They handled all the energy rebates for me."
from Huntington Station, NY on September 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Your installations, as well as your service, are always excellent, and your technicians are knowledgeable and thorough."
from Brightwaters, NY on September 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"One of the best installations I ever had, clean and courteous. Cant wait for summer to use it!"
from Williston Park, NY on September 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"I am completely satisfied with the service experience I had. You guys run a great operation. Thank you!"
from Commack, NY on September 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" fine"
from East Moriches, NY on August 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Central Air Systems was a pleasure to deal with on every level!  I am very happy with the warm customer support and the installation team was amazing.  My husband and I were so impressed with how careful they were and respectful.  We will definitely recommend Central Air Systems to everyone."
from Bohemia, NY on August 29th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)