Spring Is On The Way! Schedule AC Service!

Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

296 Total Reviews /files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Great"
from Farmingdale, NY on June 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" he was on time very nice and did a great job ,missed the other man that used to come was told he passed away he was really a nice guy and very talented "
from East Moriches, NY on June 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"THE STAFF WAS ON TIME VERY PROFESSIONAL. THEY FINISHED THE WORK ON TIME AND LEFT EVERYTHING CLEAN. GREAT JOB!!!"
from Mount Sinai, NY on June 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Magnificent service. !st year of maintenance and technicians was outstanding. He explained all that had to be done and was so professional. Hope he returns again."
from South Setauket, NY on May 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Excellent service. Workers were excellent. Very knowledgeable, polite, and did a thorough clean up job. Showed up on time as well. "
from Southampton , NY on May 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Excellent service! "
from Mt. Sinai, NY on May 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"VERY ON TIME AND EFFICIENT SERVICE. THANK YOU"
from Malverne, NY on April 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" On time, checked everything out, new filter, new batteries in thermostat - all perfect!"
from Williston Park, NY on April 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" We were very satisfied with the work performed by the mechanic, Rich."
from East Setauket, NY on April 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Not happy with the rep who came. He trudged in and out of the house with dirty work boots from the rain. Walked all over my light carpet with no care. Then was upstairs in and out of our bedrooms when I clearly told him where the attic was located. It was only when I checked on him that he told me he couldn’t find the attic door. The service all took almost an hour when others have been much shorter. I work from home and couldn’t resume my work until He was done. All in all it was a very disappointing service call. "
from Baldwin, NY on April 2nd, 2019
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)