Spring Is On The Way! Schedule AC Service!

Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

296 Total Reviews /files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Great! Your tech did a great job!"
from West Babylon, NY on June 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Great Friendly service and on time, thank you!"
from Medford, NY on June 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Your teck dud a grat job we were very pleased thsnk you"
from Holtsville, NY on June 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"This company is top-notch. I relocated and replaced a 35-year-old system today. This included removing all the old piping, expanding openings, running new drainage adding a new electric line, replacing the handler and AC unit. John, Tom & Ralph arrived promptly this morning. They were extremely knowledgeable and were careful with the surroundings. They protected my yard and the interior of my home. They cleaned up and took away all the trash and old units. They even swept and vacuumed. They took the time to make sure we were comfortable with the operation of the unit, handler, and new state of the art thermostat. After a long physical day, they didn't rush out of the door. They double checked everything. They made sure all the old openings were aesthetically closed and sealed, everything was in its place and operating perfectly and took the time to make sure all of our questions and concerns were covered. With all the fly by night companies out there we were lucky we found them. Everyone we dealt with, Gregg, the office staff, and field mechanics have all conducted themselves in an extremely courteous and professional manner. "
from , ME on May 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"This company is top-notch. I relocated and replaced a 35-year-old system today. This included removing all the old piping, expanding openings, running new drainage adding a new electric line, replacing the handler and AC unit. John, Tom & Ralph arrived promptly this morning. They were extremely knowledgeable and were careful with the surroundings. They protected my yard and the interior of my home. They cleaned up and took away all the trash and old units. They even swept and vacuumed. They took the time to make sure we were comfortable with the operation of the unit, handler, and new state of the art thermostat. After a long physical day, they didn't rush out of the door. They double checked everything. They made sure all the old openings were aesthetically closed and sealed, everything was in its place and operating perfectly and took the time to make sure all of our questions and concerns were covered. With all the fly by night companies out there we were lucky we found them. Everyone we dealt with, Gregg, the office staff, and field mechanics have all conducted themselves in an extremely courteous and professional manner. "
from Centereach, NY on May 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"John,Tom and his crew installed my ac unit and they were a pleasure to be around with...thank you for all your hard work"
from Selden, NY on May 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"John, Tom and the rest of the crew were professional, polite and efficient. They finished my installation in the time they said it would be completed. They were very neat and when they left you wouldn't know they had been here. I was very happy with the service."
from Farmingville, NY on March 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"John, Tom & his crew installed Central air system in my home today, I had concerns regarding leftover space in the attic but John configured the air handler leaving us ample space to return everything we needed to back up in the attic. They were extremely Professional, work was done neat & clean, the entire crew were friendly and they were able to accomplish such a big job all in one day!!! It’s been a pleasure working with this company starting with Graig who initially came to my home and gave me an esti"
from Mastic, NY on January 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"We have always used Central Air Systems Inc. to service our A/C and have never had anything less than outstanding service. Recently we had a very large reconfiguration of air handlers and additions to our system. The company that originally installed our home system did a very poor job placing the handlers and lining up the ductwork. This limited any plans to finish my basement. Steve Signorile (the President of the Company) came to my house and after a full inspection, came up with a plan. He then sent a service crew led by Scott, who moved the handlers and organized all of the ducts so as to maximize the usable square footage of the basement. I cannot say enough about this company. From the office personnel to the service crew to the personal attention given by Steve Signorile, it is very rare to find this standard of service and craftmanship in companies these days. I unequivocally endorse Central Air Systems Inc. with FIVE STARS!"
from Mount Sinai, NY on December 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Larry and Scott were the best service men ever!! They worked very clean did all the job right, very polite and pleasant. Thank you for your promt and professional service!!"
from Huntington, NY on December 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)