Spring Is On The Way! Schedule AC Service!

Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

296 Total Reviews /files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"They came on time, wore masks, and were very efficient."
from Southampton, NY on July 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"John was prompt and great together with his sidekick, Brett. Very efficient and cordial employees of CAS, They are assets to your firm."
from Smithtown, NY on July 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Called for service on 7/21. Left my info with receptionist and was told they are busy but someone will call me back. I called back twice and spoke to receptionist who said supervisor must be busy but he will call me. It is now 7/24 and still no call. I moved on!"
from Brookhaven, NY on July 24th, 2020
star
5 (1 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Great, would love an update on the status of the project? Thanks G"
from Sagaponack, NY on July 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Always courteous and always clear about how my system is doing! Thank you."
from East Hampton, NY on July 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Guys were great very professional and polite. Pleasure to work with!"
from Sagaponack, NY on July 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Gabe the AC technician was great and explained that the evaporator coil is defective and needs to be replaced. In the meantime, he pumped 2 lbs of 410 A freon and I was charged at $75.00/lb plus the tax. I researched the usual charge per lb of 410 A freon and it ranged from $25.00 to $75.00/lb. It's been a week since Gabe came over and I haven't heard from CAS if the evaporator coil for my air handler has been ordered. So, this is the first notice I have received from CAS since a week ago."
from Smithtown, NY on July 16th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Great service but it took two visits on consecutive days to get the master bedroom working. "
from Sag Harbor, NY on July 13th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" From beginning to end, the process was flawless. Phil is a most agreeable owner and Rich, his mechanic, was super efficient and ingratiating. "
from East Hampton, NY on July 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900" Did a great job, he found the problem and fixed it!"
from Huntinton, NY on July 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)