Spring Is On The Way! Schedule AC Service!

Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

296 Total Reviews /files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"The service technician was prompt and very thorough in servicing my e "
from West Babylon, NY on April 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Prompt reliable service. The technician was professional and knowledgeable."
from Medford, NY on April 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Great service. Technician was prompt and provided knowledgeable service "
from Commack, NY on April 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Just had a complete replacement of my HVAC equipment installed over the course of 3 consecutive days. Two furnaces, two humidifiers, two hot water tanks, two ac units, two thermostats, etc. Could not be more pleased with the quality and efficiency of the installation. The installers were prompt, friendly, polite, and left everything spotless. Highly recommended!"
from East Norwich, NY on April 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Excellent service "
from Miller Place, NY on April 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Professional and very nice"
from East Islip, NY on April 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"GREAT JOB"
from Mount Sinai, NY on March 31st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Excellent as always!"
from Farmingville, NY on March 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"We had our annual maintenance appointment with Central Air Systems to get our system ready for the hot weather. Rich showed up to the appointment and he was amazing from the minute he walked In our house. He was respectful, knowledgeable, neat and helpful in answering all out questions. He gave us good advice and he thoroughly checked our system inside and outside. He changed the filter and took care of any issues we had. He never rushed us when we had questions and took time explaining everything to us. We were very impressed. We highly recommend the company and Rich!"
from Oakdale, NY on March 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Rich did a great job. Very professional. "
from Great River, NY on March 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)