Spring Is On The Way! Schedule AC Service!

Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

296 Total Reviews /files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"The technician was very professional, friendly, and explained to us what he checked for during our annual tuneup. "
from Jericho, NY on May 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"This is our third year of maintenance on the air conditioning unit you installed. I am impressed by all of your employees who did the initial job and those who come once a year to maintain the system. This week we had Rich S. He was so polite, sweet, and thorough and professional! We were very impressed by this young man and feel confident and ready for another season of cool comfort! Thank you. I did recommend you to my friend, who is happy as well with her system and service."
from Bayport, NY on April 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"As always very dependable service. Thank you. Mrs. B. Risedorf"
from Malverne, NY on April 27th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Had to ask technician to place booties over his shoes. "
from Roslyn Heights, NY on April 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Your service rep was very courteous, professional, and efficient !"
from Syosset, NY on April 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"John and Shawn did a great job replacing our central air systems. They were professional and thorough and extremely hard workers. The final price was exactly as quoted with no hidden charges. We would definitely recommend this company to any one looking for AC services!"
from Port Jefferson Station , NY on April 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Clint provided courteous and efficient service even to the extent of photographing the installed UV light to show us the what it looked like. Thank You!"
from Bohemia, NY on April 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"This is the 2nd time this technician has come to my house and he was absolutely one of the most professional techs I’ve ever experienced. Not only was he knowledgeable, but he gladly answered questions and offered advice. A breath of fresh air. (Get it?) ;) Frank Ficarra, Lynbrook. "
from Lynbrook, NY on April 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Friendly, knowledgeable and patient technician. Took his time to remedy any problems."
from South Setauket, NY on April 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Awesome "
from Medford, NY on April 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)