Spring Is On The Way! Schedule AC Service!

Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

296 Total Reviews /files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"I appreciated the promptness of having a technician come to home to fix the leak. The technician was very personable and did a great fixing the leak. Problem solved!"
from Mt. Sinai, NY on July 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Call was a late afternoon emergency and Phil got the serviceman to our house quickly. Everything was done and we had air again. Thank you Central Air."
from Montauk, NY on July 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Service was well Rich did a great job "
from Bayshore, NY on July 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Came out same day and was thrilled they got my air working since it was such a hot day. I was so thankful!!! Appreciate the great service. "
from Bridgehampton, NY on July 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"5 stars as always!! From lady in office to Phil in service, to the technician- Rich I believe was his name. "
from Southampton, NY on July 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Nick, the technician who responded to our call, was committed to making sire our AC was restored before he left. He did a thorough inspection, diagnosed the problem, recommended and implemented a solution, explaining everything he did, what we can do ourselves, and encouraged we call again at the earliest sign of any future problems. In short, Nick was prompt, courteous, efficient and knowledgeable."
from Bohemia, NY on July 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"As always, stellar service. Friendly staff."
from East Hampton, NY on June 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"From start to finish you guys did a great job. Phil called back within an hour of my call and the tech who came that afternoon was excellent and extremely efficient. Not only did he replace the thermostats but also checked the AC system to make sure it was working correctly. I could not be happier with the service. "
from Deer Park, NY on June 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Everything went very well. Punctual , clean."
from Smithtown, NY on June 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Great"
from Sag Harbor, NY on June 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)