Spring Is On The Way! Schedule AC Service!

Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

296 Total Reviews /files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"They responded quickly to determine and fix the problem I was having with my 2 central air units"
from Miller Place, NY on August 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Greg was amazing, Michelle was so helpful, and the crew was great! Michelle was quick and efficient with getting the rebate I needed from PSEGLI. Service department is outstanding. I was referred by someone else and I now would definitely recommend myself."
from Nesconset, NY on July 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"great"
from East Hampton, NY on July 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"first rate!"
from Bridgehampton, NY on July 1st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Great Service !!"
from Manhasset, NY on June 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"The service was very good the two things that were a problem: It was hard to make an appointment since I spend the winter in Florida I couldn't do the March appointment when I returned it was several calls to get on the calendar. I didn't realize the filter was included in the price of the maintenance I gave the technician my purchased filter he didn't tell me it was supplied by the company that was disappointing."
from Massapequa Park, NY on June 27th, 2022
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly."
from Sag Harbor, NY on June 27th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Great service. The problem was resolved quickly and thoroughly. "
from Lake Grove, NY on June 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Always fabulous service! We thank you!"
from , on June 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Reliable and friendly service, as usual. Pleasure using Central Air. "
from Southampton, NY on June 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)