Spring Is On The Way! Schedule AC Service!

Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

296 Total Reviews /files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Fantastic. Very professional and polite service technician. Scheduling a breeze. Always a pleasure dealing with Central."
from East Norwich, NY on June 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Very good đź‘Ť "
from Saint James, NY on May 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"I can't express enough how grateful I am that the transformer on the pole outside my house lit up with a spark one night. It zonked out our eighteen year old a/c unit. Living in Medford I called Central and the rest of the story, well, let's just say, I am a happy camper. With the price of gasoline soaring, this past month I chose to turn off the boiler and turn up the heat setting on the air conditioning unit. Yesterday, I happened to see the PSEGLI rep coming up the driveway to take the latest usage on the meter (we have the old type on that too) and just a minute ago I received an e-mail with my bill. $105.60. That's it! What could be better!!! For years with the old air conditioner, which didn't have the heating ability, made me dread getting the summer bills. Not anymore. And the service is great also!!!! Thanks everyone at Central Air. You're a blessing and I highly recommend your company."
from Medford, NY on May 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Really great. The tech did a great job and answered all my questions."
from West Babylon, NY on May 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Phil was very accommodating in scheduling the service Clint was very professional friendly and did a great job He explained everything clearly Overall very impressed seamus Doyle "
from Sag Harbor, NY on May 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"I just had a geothermal unit replaced—the whole process from start to finish was seamless. The professionals who did the installation were expert and fast, and Michelle, the office manager, was super proactive and helpful. There is a rebate program from the utility, and altogether the price was very reasonable. "
from Bayport, NY on April 29th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"The technician that came was great! He was polite, knowledgeable and professional."
from Northport, NY on April 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Excellent, as always. Jan Willem van Bergen"
from East Hampton, NY on April 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Clint was excellent, always is thanks for coordinating it all Phil! Best HVAC guys ever "
from Sagaponack, NY on April 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Tech came to do annual inspection. We told tech about ongoing issue that arises in summer where brand new Bosch air handler shuts off due to humidity. We had recently found a crawl space that leads to 2 separate ducts that were never changed out during the upgrade to the 3 ton unit. When we showed tech this crawl space, he verified that these under sized ducts that need to be changed could be part of the ongoing issue causing the handler to shut off because of added pressure. Told us we need to have those changed out. Said he would share info with Phil to set up to install"
from Sayville, NY on April 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)