Spring Is On The Way! Schedule AC Service!

Customer Reviews

Central Air Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

296 Total Reviews /files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY


What Our Customers Are Saying


Central Air Systems

Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$631-254-490022A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg631-254-4900$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Terrific service and very courteous staff!"
from Northport, NY on February 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Great!"
from Islip, NY on February 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Great "
from Medford, NY on February 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Good service. I have not tested the AC's yet so I don't know how they'll perform since it's winter and snowing outside. Not also sure how the technician could have tested them since it was snowing and freezing outside. The technician took him an hour to do maintenance on 3 central air systems and that was swift but I am not sure how reliable since I have not the chance to test the AC's myself. I'll have to find out this summer."
from Smithtown, NY on January 27th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Bravo."
from Sag Harbor, NY on January 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Clint and the crew did a great job. He was attentive to my concerns for the details of the installation as far as the layout of the system - condenser, air handler, vents etc. The area was left VERY clean. Clint performed all the cut-outs for the ceilings in all the rooms and he did it with precision and cleanliness. The electrician that they use needed to be watched a bit. He was a little sloppy in the running of the wiring from the panel and I had to point out a couple of things to him. The crew definitely projected a very good work ethic overall and I appreciated that. I am very glad that Greg hung in there with me for some things that I was concerned about in the early process of picking a contractor who installs the brand of equipment I wanted."
from Huntington Station, NY on January 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"The technician who visited my home was very professional and helpful. He followed appropriate COVID protocols and answered my questions and concerns. "
from Babylon, NY on January 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"completed job on time,grate service"
from Sag Harbor, NY on December 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Great. Very professional .Thank thank "
from Southampton, NY on December 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Central Air Systems/files//central_air_systems-logo-SM.jpg$22A Industrial Blvd Suite 2, Medford NY 631-254-4900"Thanks for always being responsive, reliable and helpful. Your staff is GREAT!"
from Sag Harbor, NY on December 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)